Member Directory

Currently active and logged in MOISA members will see the current members list below. The directory is sortable and searchable.

Active MOISA members may view other members' profiles, including extended information and a contact form for that member, by clicking their name.

Surname First Name Institutionsort icon Country Website
Liveri Angelica
Arnson Svarlien Diane Independent United States
Bellucci Nikola Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna Italy
Zachartzi Ourania Aristotle University of Thessaloniki Greece
Hagel Stefan Austrian Academy of Sciences Austria
Curtis Lauren Bard College United States
Blazekovic Zdravko City University of New York, The Graduate Center USA
Kolotourou Katerina Currently independent researherMai United Kingdom
Calame Claude École des Hautes Etudes en Sciences Sociales, Centre AnHiMA – Université de Lausanne Switzerland
Ulieriu-Rostás Theodor E. École des hautes études en sciences sociales, Paris & University of Bucharest France
Perrot Sylvain Ecole française d'Athènes Greece
Valletta Lucio Maria École Pratique des Hautes Études Italy
Marchetti Christopher Holy Redeemer High School United States
Kilic Sinem Derya Humboldt Universität zu Berlin (Graduate Programme) & Freie Universität Berlin (Registration of my Dissertation) Germany
Buè Francesco Humboldt University Italy
Silva Barris Joan IES Antoni Pous i Argila Spain
Poehlmann Egert Institut für Alte Sprachen Uni Erlangen Germany
Poehlmann Eva Institut für Alte Sprachen Uni Erlangen Germany
De Simone Mariella Istituto Italiano di Scienze Umane (SUM), Napoli Italia
Lynch Tosca Jesus College United Kingdom
Modini Francesca King's College London United Kingdom
Kramarz Andreas Legion of Christ Novitiate and College of Humanities United States
Raffa Massimo Liceo Scientifico e Classico "Lucio Piccolo" - Capo d'Orlando (ME) Italy
Moretti Gabriella Liceo Scientifico “M. Curie” Italia

Site information

© 2007-2012 MOISA: International Society for the Study of Greek and Roman Music and Its Cultural Heritage

Site designed by Geoff Piersol and maintained by Stefan Hagel
All rights reserved.