Below is a list of the current officers of MOISA.

This term of office of this Committee will expire on the formal election of a new Committee at the Annual Meeting of MOISA in 2018.

Note: You must be logged in to access each Executive member's contact page.

Name Executive Position Faculty / Institution
Andrew Barker Founding President Department of Classics, Ancient History and Archaeology University of Birmingham
Angelo Meriani President Dipartimento di Studi umanistici (DipSUm) Università di Salerno
Joan Silva Barris Vice President IES Antoni Pous i Argila
Daniela Castaldo Secretary/Treasurer Dipartimento di Beni Culturali Università del Salento